Good night images and quotes

Good night images and quotes send these good night images and quotes to whom you want to seep sweet dream get the best variety of good night images and quotes.Send these good night images and quotes to your friends,family ,relatives and best friends send your partner him or her good night images and quotes for sweet dream

good night quotes

Good night images and quotes 

“Night is to see the dreams and day is to make them true. So its good to sleep now and see the dreams. Good Night, Sweet Dreams!”

Good night to the girl because of whom my nights have become longer and dreams have become dreamier. I love you.

Good night pictures 

I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!

Everyday I love you more than I did the day before. I can’t image how I could possibly love you more than I do but somehow everyday I manage it. I can’t wait for tomorrow to love you more again.

Good night picture

Dream touches your heart and soul. It is a magical memory that unites fantasy and reality. Hope you’ll have the sweetest dream tonight .. Good Night

Begin the day with a light heart. Let all your worries be swept aside at night. Smile a moment and thank God, for every moment He cares for you all the way. Good Night

Good night images for lover

Love sweet as sugar, bitter if you dont know it better.bed the best place to think of memories which put u to sleep,telling u good nite.

Silent in mouth may avoid many problems.. But.. Smile in mouth may solve all the problems.. So always have a sweet, silent smile… good nite

I wish I was an owl so that I could sit on a branch outside your window and stare at you all night long. Good night.

 

Leave a Reply

