Good night images wishes

Good night images wishes You’re already in a relationship with him – maybe you even see a long term future with him – and you want to send him the perfect goodnight images wishes before you both to blissful sleep  these good night images wishes you can send on whatsapp ,facebook also to friends or groups

good-night-1

Good night images wishes 

Do you know why the moon is shining so brightly tonight? Because it is trying to be as beautifully radiant as you are. Good night.

I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing compared to the ones in your eyes! So I’ll think about you as I turn in for the night. Good Night!

Good night love images

One day I wish my dream would come true
And I’d wake up next to you. Till then Good Night

I wish that you were here or that I was there.
I wish that we were together anywhere. Good Night till we meet again.

Sending a pillow of happy thoughts to create wonderful dreams, a blanket of care to keep you blessed in life and a prayer to protect you always. Good night!

Good night images 

I don’t want to be your blanket in which you snuggle, I don’t want to be your sheets on which you wriggle. I just want to be the guy with whom, you can do all those things together and cuddle. Good night.

I just can’t describe, how I feel. With my loneliness, I just can’t deal. All I can think of, is meeting you. This intense despair, I hope you can feel too. Good night.

Good night image

Every night I fall asleep with a smile on my face… because I know that I’m going to wake up and meet the person who puts it there. Good night.

All I wish a sheet of clouds for your bed and bright crystals for the stars. While you sleep, may the angels play sweet songs that bring you bright dreams.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

