Good night messages

Good night messages for friends ,good night messages for relatives ,good night messages for family ,good night messages for best friends ,good night messages for boyfriend-girlfriend,good night messages for husband -wife these good night messages we can send on whatsapp or facebook to friends or any groups

good night messages

Good night messages 

I wish I wuld thr 2 hold u tight,
Instead of saying this loving gud nite.

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Good night 

“As you fall asleep, I want you to remember what a good person you are. Remember that I admire you and care for you. Sweet dreams

Black Sky With Solo Moon With Millions Of Stars Brings you a Silent Hours To Take A Nice Rest Enjoy Whole Night With Sweet Dreams”

During the morning you are my SUN… shining your gorgeous rays, which power my days. During the night you are my MOON… with radiance bursting from your seams, powering my dreams. Good night.

Good night images 

This message is to remind you that even though the night will give way to the day, I will always be the dark night sky that covers you like a blanket, and the radiant moon which shines love forever. Good night.

As the clock ticks away to midnight, I just want to say that you are the prettiest and the most beautiful girl in the whole universe. I love you, good night.

Good night image

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

When the night breeze blows my hair, I imagine they’re your kisses
I can stand missing you this much.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

 

Leave a Reply

