Good night pictures

Good night pictures for friends ,good night pictures for relatives ,good night pictures family ,good night pictures for best friends ,good night pictures for boyfriend ,good night pictures for girlfriend ,good night pictures for wife ,good night pictures for husband these good night pictures you can send anyone’s

gnp

Good night pictures

Night is longer than day for those who DREAM & day is longer than night for those who make their DREAMS come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams!

Dreams visit us when we are asleep… But God is truely wise…
He wakes up every days and gives us chance to make our dreams come true

Good night pictures

The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.”

Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

“There is something that is big, warm and fuzzy. Before you get too many ideas, you should know that it is a good night hug sent from me to you!”

Good night picture

I have never felt so lonely like this, all I can think about is giving you a kiss. Such is the blissful effect of our love on me, that all I do is miss you dearly. Good night.

Looking at the dark skies of the night lit up by the sexy glitter of the stars and the romantic glow of the moon, makes me think of just one thing – wish you were here with me. I love you, good night.

Good night images for lover 

I wish I could come over quickly, I wish you would kiss me. I wish we could cuddle the night away, I wish it would never turn into day. Good night.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

 

Leave a Reply

